Singapore Government
Contact Info   |   Feedback   |   Sitemap
Home > About Us > Committee Members

Committee Members

04 Jul 2017

Mr Wong Kim Yin
Chairman, Committee for Private Education
Group Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Power Ltd
Mr Choe Peng Sum
Chief Executive Officer, Frasers Hospitality Pte Ltd
Mr Leong Keng Thai
Deputy Chief Executive, Info-communications Media Development Authority of Singapore
Mr Andrew Lim
Partner and Co-Head, Allen & Gledhill LLP
Mr Ted Tan
Deputy Chief Executive, SPRING Singapore
Mr Wan Aik Chye
Chief Examiner, Banking & Insurance Group, Monetary Authority of Singapore
Mr Ervin Yeo
Assistant Vice President, Office of the President, CapitaLand
Mr Brandon Lee
Director-General (Private Education), SkillsFuture Singapore